Connect with us


After Terrorist attack on his convoy, Buhari appointments seven new ministers



Seven new ministers were appointed by the President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retired), following their Senate confirmation and screening.

The new cabinet members will take the place of individuals who left the president’s administration in order to run for office in the recently held party primaries ahead of the 2023 elections.

SEE ASLO: Nigeria: Buhari warns new ministers against corruption, travels to Senegal today

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *